I got my Assessment Results

Results Out!

I’m feeling very pleased because the results have come out much earlier than expected. I got the email today and my mark was 75% which makes all the sweat and tears very much worth it.

A full breakdown of marks, with any Assessor comments/advice for future study will be posted to me by 17th August. So I’ll know then where I did best and what needs to be worked on for the future.

I’ll be celebrating tonight that’s for sure.

 

31st July 2012

20 Comments on “I got my Assessment Results”

  1. Congratulations – thats’ a very good mark!

    Amano

  2. guylejeune says:

    Well done Catherine, that’s a brilliant mark, big congratulations… I got mine too and I’m very pleased.

  3. Eddy Lerp says:

    Well done Catherine, that’s a great result. Hope you don’t get too……. well I’ll leave it there. Congrats Eddy

  4. Saadia says:

    Excellent! Well done and Congratulations! Good luck with the P&P. I hope to be joining you in the next couple of months. It will be really good to have a companion on this journey!

  5. marmalade says:

    Congrats Catherine, a very impressive mark. Superb.

  6. Mary says:

    Congratulations Catherine, a great result, you must be very happy.

  7. vickiloader says:

    Well done you! You know I am proud of you!

  8. Catherine says:

    Thanks everyone for your congratulations. I think I’m beginning to really take it in today.

    Catherine

  9. marchhare42 says:

    Well done Catherine!

  10. John Umney says:

    Just got back and wanted to add my congratulations. I said before about how you keep raising your bar. Well done and I’m really looking forward to seeing your P&P work.

  11. Well done Catherine great news you must be very happy

  12. Saadia says:

    That’s so great!! Well done. Did you send in prints?

  13. Catherine says:

    I gave the link to the blog and also sent my A4 paper log containing handwritten notes; some working prints for the Assignment 5 I didn’t submit, Exhibition information etc.

  14. Well done Catherine, an excellent mark!

    • Catherine says:

      Thanks Richard. It seems a long time ago now! I received the same mark for People & Place as well. Only Context & Narrative to go and then I’ll be onto Level 2 (hopefully).


Leave a Reply

